Shop
Order within 6 hours 49 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ON REGENT
Local Winnipeg, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (100 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Assume everything was good. Used to get an email confirmation of delivery which I liked, didn’t get one this time so assuming all is good. Have always been happy with the service I have received.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

We have been a customer of Growers Direct Flowers on Regent for a few years now. We are always satisfied with the service as well as the flowers we purchase.
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very nice tx very much. I will purchase more flowers from your store .tx .
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you the flowers were awesome. I asked for a picture so I could see what was sent. They were beautiful and appreciate the great service. My Mom loved them.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered flowers for my mom and she loved them! They were delivered when she was home which was great and over all it was a fantastic experience!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Flowers were absolutely gorgeous~~
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful flowers + Happy wife = very happy customer. good job
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

I had a beautiful arrangement delivered to my wife on Valentine's Day and the flowers lasted about 10 days afterwards. She was extremely happy with them, so I was too :) Thanks for the great value and service!
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

They didn't have the plant I ordered, but made up a bouquet and my aunt loved them so I am very satisfied. Thank you.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was very happy with the flower arrangement. They were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Usual good service
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good service
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Received on time. Recipient was very happy with the seasonal center piece. Recommend this florist
Date: Jan 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

I ordered an arrangement for a funeral service. I asked Heather to make something beautiful , with really no guidance from myself. I have to say that the arrangement she made was the most stunningly beautiful display I have ever seen. I cannot Thank her enough. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Although they had to substitute colours they called to confirm that this was ok. It was an out of town order, saw a picture when received - beautiful. Staff knew my order immediately, friendly & helpfu. I will use company again.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good service as usual and the recipients are always very happy as well.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Heather was fabulous. Beautiful arrangement. So accommodating
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good service
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Arrangement is beautiful very colourful. 5 star
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Fast service great flowers!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The floral bouquet I received was beautiful . It still looks great and this is day 4. I fill the vase back up with lucwarm water each day as per instructions.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Ordered in advance online. It was fast and easy. Flowers were great and wife loved them.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was very pleased with the service I received with Growers on Regent. The flowers were beautiful as well! Thank you
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very nice flowers
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The customer care I received was excellent. The person that I had ordered the flowers for was being discharged from the hospital and Growers Direct delivered the flowers to her place of residence at no extra charge. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The order was handled with care and any issues I was advised about right away. Great job
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Amazing service and quick delivery time
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

For valentines I ordered Spring Smiles arrangement,unfortunately some flowers were not in stock(too early). I asked them to substitute whatever they felt best for a colorful arrangement. My wife was extremely happy with her flowers. We are always pleased with your arrangements.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

This order was handled very well and was delivered in perfect order. I am thankful to Grower Direct for their help in this.
Heather Little's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2017, 9:33 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It is very much appreciated.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy with the service. Personal contact when there was a candle issue (not matching picture), electronic communications re delivery, invoice etc. Will definitely be using this service again.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

I love the quality of the flowers that I receive from you and feel that they are reasonably priced.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Fantastic service with fantastic flowers. We live in Australia and it was so stressfree and the owner was wonderful!! Thank you...
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The Flower's were just as ordered.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great website, lots of options and flowers delivered look like picture! Live in Ontario and ordered for mother's day for delivery in Winnipeg. Flowers looked exactly like picture on website and were delivered on date as requested. Will definitely order again.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Flowers were absolutely beautiful! The spring bouquet was admired by many coworkers... So much so that many questioned whether it was a live arrangement. Picture perfect!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Overall the bouquet was beautiful with the exception of the droopy snapdragons.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Appreciated that you left my flowers at my neighbor on my birthday. The Mother's Day flowers are still as beautiful today. Thanks
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Ordering was very easy, loved the different prices per bouquet to fit my budget. Invoice came immediately and appreciated receiving a delivery confirmation. Will definitely go through this company again!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

An exceptional customer experience was provided!! Thank you very much!! The flowers were delivered and looked as beautiful as the online picture. I will use and recommend the growers direct on Regent based on this experience!!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

It was a pleasure working with Heather this morning for the perfect touches to an arrangement I found on the website. The outcome and service was perfect as well. I will be back!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Always a great job, never let; love you guys!
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

My cousins were very impressed with the fruit basket i sent them They said it was the freshest fruit they've ever eaten also Delivery was fast
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

your service and product has always been great even when dealing with out of town purchases!
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

it is a beautiful arrangement Thank you
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you for the easy to order from website. It was convient, and the invoice was prompt, as well as the follow up invoice the next day. The choices on line were wonderful and offered a lot of choices. Well put together, as well the flowers were beautiful! I will recommend to family and friends.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

The fruit basket was lovely and top quality so thank you very much!
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Scheduled delivery was easy to arrange, and the flowers looked great.
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Arrangement was great. A little disappointed that the sympathy card attached appeared to be a message on paper rather than the 2 part cards normally attached
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers we sent were beautiful and I asked for them to try and deliver at a certain time and they were delivered within 15 minutes of that time. Very impressed thank you kudos to regent store winnipeg mb
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Absolutely beautiful, thank you.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

I loved the service and quality of the bouquet.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Have ordered several arrangements over time...excellent service, delivered on time, arrangements true to picture ~ Thank you.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Delivered on time and looked just blike the picture.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful flowers, service excellent, very thoro staff, courteous. I would recommend others.
Date: Oct 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Delivered the day I ordered. Pretty, lasted a long time! Phoned me to let me know they were out of teddy bear, to let me pick replacement animal.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Easy way to send flowers but wish I got the email confirming delivery earlier not ten days later.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your online service was just what I needed when I wanted to send flowers from Chicago to Winnipeg. It worked perfectly and I'm told the flowers were as beautiful as the pictures on the web.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

service was great.. walked in w/o anything preordered to have chris whip me something up within 15mins. she was very professional friendly and very helpful.
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent,on time, beautiful!!!
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering was a breeze. I didn't see the end product and don't know if they were delivered on time, but the pricing was good.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

The order process was easy and convenient. The arrangement arrived on time and the people who received it were delighted. They said it was beautiful. I will use this service again. Thank You.
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

THE YELLOW ROSES WERE VERY BEATIFUL,AND LAST LONGING. THEY ARRIVED RIGHT ON TIME. I WILL BE USING YOUR COMPANY AT CHRISTMAS TIME.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

THe arrangement arrived in a timely manner and was apparently very beautiful and matched my written description. I would use the service again. Thank you!
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Sep 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

The arrangement and vase looked quite a bit different than the picture, but was still beautiful. And delivery was very quick. No problems at all. Thanks!
Date: Feb 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Apparently the arrangement was beautiful, it got there exactly when it was supposed to and ordering was a breeze. Thank you. I will use this service again. k.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winnipeg, MB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

FLOWERS ON REGENT
10-1565 Regent Ave. W
Winnipeg, MB. R2C 3B3
Local: (204) 654-1050

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web12-att

Click Here to Leave a Goolge Review 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase